CONTACT US

BANKING INFO
414-765-4055

BUILDING INFO
414-765-4460

24/7 SECURITY
414-765-4930

BUILDING MANAGEMENT
Gina Jaeckel
General Manager
414-765-4615


Wendy Sky 
Property Manager
414-765-6159
wendy.sky@usbank.com

Jim Hooper
Property Manager
414-765-4547

james.hooper@usbank.com

Monika Rutkowski
Property Administrator
414-765-4460
monika.rutkowski@usbank.com

SECURITY MANAGEMENT
Calvin Frazier
Director of Security
414-905-7358

calvin.frazier@usbank.com

ENGINEERING
Dennis Kelly
Chief Engineer
414-905-7360

dennis.kelly@cbre.com

HOUSEKEEPING
Sam Maldonado 
Site Manager
414-905-7369

smaldonado@sbmcorp.com 

PARKING GARAGE
Colleen Miller
Operations Manager
414-291-5855

colleen.miller@intpark.com